Social Twitter

Extended Leadership Team


Miss Tracey Loudon: Headteacher

Mrs Alison Bulloch: Depute Headteacher: Curriculum

Miss Anne Totten: Depute Headteacher: Support

Mr David Foggo: Area Business Support Manager

Mr Paul Durkin: Head of Bruce House

Miss Kim Fowler: Head of Douglas House

Miss Kirstie Richmond: Head of Wallace House

Mrs Wendy Gilchrist: Head of Languages Faculty

Mr Barry Scobie: Head of Numeracy Faculty

Mrs Clare Rhind: Head of Social Subjects Faculty

Mr Alistair Watson: Head of Creative and Aesthetics Faculty

Mr Neil Bulloch: Head of Science Faculty

Whitburn Academy, Shanks Road, Whitburn, West Lothian, EH47 0HL
Telephone: 01501 740675 Email:
Site Copyright Whitburn Academy, All rights reserved.