Social Twitter
Pupil Council Meetings

Pupil Council Meetings

The newly elected Pupil Councils have begun meeting and will decide on their plan of action for the coming year. Members are excited to engaging with the Leadership Teams and other bodies in the school to make a positive difference to Whitburn Academy.

Gregor Phillips, S5, has been chosen by members to be the President of the Senior Pupil Council and will chair future meetings with the support of S6 pupil, Katelyn McIvor. Dawn Farrer, S1, was chosen to be President of the Junior Pupil Council after a close contest and will be supported by S2 pupil Alyssa Hilditch.

Congratulations to all members elected to the Pupil Council.

Whitburn Academy, Shanks Road, Whitburn, West Lothian, EH47 0HL
Telephone: 01501 740675 Email:
Site Copyright Whitburn Academy, All rights reserved.